COVID-19

We are taking significant steps to ensure the safety of our team, clients, suppliers and partners, in line with Government and Public Health England guidance.

Our team has been fantastic in adapting and responding to the rapidly changing situation surrounding COVID-19 over recent months. Everyone has pulled together to ensure that we maintain our service whilst remaining in contact with clients and partners.

We are working from home where possible to reduce the risk to others and abide by the social distancing guidelines set out by the Government. Our Management Team has access to their emails and mobile phones in order to stay in contact with each other and their clients.

All face-to-face meetings have been replaced with phone or video calls to remove the risk of virus transmission.

If you need to speak to a specific department or individual about a project or query, please see below a list of names and email addresses that can be contacted during this period. We will respond to all queries as soon as we can.

John McCann, Managing Director

john@jmccann.co.uk

Carl Lancaster, Site Operations

c.lancaster@jmccann.co.uk

Adrian Cronin, Site Operations

a.cronin@jmccann.co.uk

Tiz Gibson, Local Authority

t.gibson@jmccann.co.uk

James McDaid, Tender Enquiries

j.mcdaid@jmccann.co.uk

Joanne Chambers, Accounts

j.chambers@jmccann.co.uk

Health, Safety, Quality and Environmental Support

HSEQ@jmccann.co.uk

Ben Feltham, Safety Incident Support

b.feltham@jmccann.co.uk

John Spencer, Safety Incident Support

j.spencer@jmccann.co.uk

Appropriate measures are being implemented internally to ensure that both the mental and physical wellbeing of our employees is looked after during this uncertain time. McCann is and always has been a true extended family, and like any family, caring for each other is one of our highest priorities. We will maintain the spirit that has made us so successful, and come out of this unprecedented situation stronger than ever.